Legal notice

The legal notice of EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH contains details about the company and legal information.

EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH
Unter den Linden 21
10117 Berlin
Germany
Telefon: +49 (30) 2092 41 41

Management: Peter Eugster, Hanspeter Fuchs, Thomas Altenburger, Christian Hürlimann
Commercial Registry: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 144840 Registered Domicile: Berlin
VAT Number: Information according to §5 Telemediengesetz (TMG)

Legal references:
The sole purpose of our website is to provide information about our company and its products and services. EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH develops its website as well with due care and diligence as with best knowledge, and our website is being reviewed and updated by our personnel on an ongoing basis. However, we cannot guarantee that the information given is appropriate and complete to any extent. Furthermore, the information given does not constitute an offer within the legal sense. The information may be altered or amended at any time without prior notice.

EKZ Renewables (Deuschland) GmbH does not undertake any liability or guarantee whatsoever with respect to the accuracy, the actuality, correctness and completeness of the given information. This does also apply to hyperlinks. EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH is not liable for any contents of any other website that may be called up by using a hyperlink. In particular and in any case, by using our website and the therewith given information (hyperlinks, attachment, etc.) in whatever manner, EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH does not undertake any liability for any damages and/or consequential damages whatsoever.

Please be aware that by visiting our website the data will be sent via an open, public domain network and therefore be accessed by any person. Hence, there is no integrity of data and unsecured data may be read and altered by unauthorized third parties.

This website and its complete content (including all illustrations) are protected by copyright law and intellectual property of EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH. Any intellectual property rights held by third parties are reserved. Any case of reproduction (graphically or electronically) of single elements on this website does require our written approval and in any case the quotation of source is necessary.

In case of any queries, please contact Mr. Christian Hürlimann, Managing Director.

Contact

Christian Hürlimann
Managing Director
+49 (30) 2092 41 41

Impressum

Das Impressum der EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH hält die Firmenangaben und rechtlichen Hinweise fest.

EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH
Unter den Linden 21
10117 Berlin
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (30) 2092 41 41

Geschäftsführer: Peter Eugster, Hanspeter Fuchs, Thomas Altenburger, Christian Hürlimann
Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 144840
Eingetragener Firmensitz: Berlin
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer:
Angaben gemäß §5 Telemediengesetz (TMG)

Rechtliche Hinweise:
Unsere Internetseiten (fortan "Website") dienen der Informationsvermittlung über unsere Gesellschaft, Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Die EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH erstellt ihre Website mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen. Unsere Mitarbeiter überprüfen und aktualisieren sie laufend. Wir können jedoch keine Garantie dafür übernehmen, dass die vermittelten Informationen fehlerfrei und vollständig sind. Weiter stellen sie kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinne dar und können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert oder ergänzt werden.

Die EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Dies gilt auch für alle Verbindungen (Links), auf die diese Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. Die EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH ist für den Inhalt einer Seite, die mit einem solchen Link erreicht wird, nicht verantwortlich. Die EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH haftet insbesondere in keinem Fall für Schäden oder Folgeschäden jeglicher Art, die in irgendeiner Weise im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff, der Benutzung oder Abfragung unserer Website beziehungsweise den darauf enthaltenen Informationen (Links, Anlagen, etc.) stehen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass beim Besuch unserer Website die Daten über ein offenes, jedermann zugängliches Netz transportiert werden und damit keine Datensicherheit besteht. Es ist nicht ausgeschlossen, dass unverschlüsselte Daten von unbefugten Dritten gelesen oder verändert werden können.

Die Website und sämtliche Inhalte (einschliesslich der grafischen Darstellungen) sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und gehören der EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH. Vorbehalten sind Urheberrechte Dritter. Sollten einzelne Elemente der Website in irgendeiner Form (grafisch oder elektronisch) reproduziert werden, so ist dafür unsere schriftliche Genehmigung und in jedem Fall die ausdrückliche Angabe der Quelle erforderlich.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Christian Hürlimann, Geschäftsführer.

Kontakt

Christian Hürlimann
Geschäftsführer
+49 (30) 2092 41 41